Custom Elements (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自訂顯示設定

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 顯示或表單模式的機器名稱

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format
