Custom Field (4.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Linkit profile
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.
