Custom Field (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (287 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Timezone handling
zh: 時區處理中

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: @label title
zh: @label 標題

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此欄位把數字用整數儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用浮點數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個字串作為值的前綴，例如「$」或「&euro;」；沒有前綴則留空。單數形式和複數形式請用豎直線符號分隔 ('pound|pounds') 。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於 %max。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個值的後綴字串，如「m」，「kb/s」；留空則無後綴。單數形式和複數形式用豎線分隔 (如：'pound|pounds') 。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此欄位支援 Tokens

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的清單

en: Tokens for lists of @type values.
zh: 用於 @type 值清單的token。

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 選擇要建立的日期類型

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Telephone link
zh: 電話連結

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型

en: Enable Title field
zh: 啟用標題欄位

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 電子郵件位址不可超過 @max 字元。

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴文字

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 儲存純文字串的欄位。

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 儲存長字串的欄位

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 小工具類型機器名稱

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 欄位設定 (@on_label / @off_label)

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 使用要出現格式化間隔文字的 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 輸出格式該顯示多少時間間隔單位。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: See <a href=":url" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 參考 <a href=":url" target="_blank">PHP 時間/日期格式說明文件</a>。

en: Store new items in
zh: 儲存新項目於

en: @label tokens.
zh: @label token。

en: @type type with delta @delta
zh: @type 類型（索引 @delta）

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 開始輸入內容標題以供選取。您也可以輸入內部路徑（例如 %add-node ），或外部網址（例如 %url ）。
    輸入 %front 可連結至首頁；輸入 %nolink 僅顯示連結文字但不產生連結；輸入 %button 則僅顯示可透過鍵盤操作的連結文字。
