Custom Publishing Options (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
