LoginRadius Customer Identity and Access Management (8.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: String
zh: 字串

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至 %email，您必須登出並使用信件中的密碼重設連結。
