DALIM ES CMS Connector (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字
