DANSE Drupal - Audit - Notification - Subscription - Event (2.2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
