Data Pipelines (1.0.0-alpha18) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案
