Data Policy (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
