DCAT (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
