Drupal Debug Bar (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清除所有快取

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊
