Decorx (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
