Decoupled Domain (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 這將如果應用取決於您的網站版型。

en: Site details
zh: 網站詳細資料

en: - Create new -
zh: - 建立新的 -
