Decoupled Kit (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
