deGov (8.x-7.500) - en to zh translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Date display
zh: 日期顯示

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依據：

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在長過濾器提示中顯示基本的 HTML 幫助

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 已成功匯入設定。

en: Version: @version
zh: 版本：@version

en: The location this menu link points to.
zh: 此選單連結所指向的位置。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
