deGov (8.x-8.302) - en to zh translation catalogue (228 entries)

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: to
zh: 至

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: To date
zh: 截至时间

en: From date
zh: 开始时间

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: of
zh: 的

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: with
zh: 和

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Default Map
zh: 默认地图

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Change moderation state
zh: 更改审核状态

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在长过滤器提示中显示基本的HTML帮助

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Page limit
zh: 页面限制

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Node access information
zh: 节点权限信息

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: End date must be after start date
zh: 结束日期必须在开始日期之后

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 配置已成功导入。

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
zh: 存储用于组成链接的 URL 字符串、可选的 varchar 链接文本和可选的属性 blob。

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: The location this menu link points to.
zh: 此菜单链接指向的位置。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: File @uri not found
zh: 找不到文件 @uri

en: There are no changes to import.
zh: 导入未做任何改动。

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已在导入配置。

en: For more information, visit: <a href="@link">@link</a>
zh: 访问 <a href="@link">@link</a> 获取更多信息

en: Delete any file
zh: 删除任意文件

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
