deGov (9.0.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: About
ko: 소개

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: of
ko: 의

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
ko: 긴 필터 도움말에 표시되는 기본 HTML 도움말 표시하기

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
ko: URL 문자열, 선택적 varchar 링크 텍스트, 속성의 선택적 blob를 저장하여 링크를 어셈블합니다.

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: The location this menu link points to.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크가 가리키는 위치입니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: There are no changes to import.
ko: 가져올 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
ko: 이미 다른 요청에서 구성을 가져올 수 있습니다.
