deGov (9.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
