Starshot Demo Design System (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟外部連結

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Summary length
zh: 摘要長度

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定
