Dempo (A Powerfull Bootrap Layout Builder Theme) (4.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: By
zh: 由

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）
