Devel Generate Commerce (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Order workflow
zh: 訂單流程

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態
