Demo Framework (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Latest Articles
zh: 最新文章

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: small
zh: 小

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。
