DGA Rating (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Entity
zh: 實體
