Diba carousel (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位
