Diba clean (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
