Diba core (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
