Diner Delights (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
