Disclaimer (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: About
zh: 關於

en: E-mail field is required.
zh: 電子郵件欄位是必須的。
