Display Builder (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: System
zh: 系統

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: Toolbar 按鈕

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
