Display Name (User Real Name) Field (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
