Drupal Idle Timer (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: days
zh: 天

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：
