Documents library (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
