Domain (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Send to all affiliates
zh: 发送到所有网站（包括主域名和子域名）

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域配置

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有
