Domain Group (8.x-1.03) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 這將如果應用取決於您的網站版型。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Error pages
zh: 錯誤頁面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 產生自動網址別名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消勾選，以建立自訂別名。
