Domain Lang (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Site language
zh: 站台語言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: URL language detection configuration
zh: URL 語言檢測設定

en: Session language detection configuration
zh: 會話語言檢測設定

en: @type language detection
zh: @type 語言偵測
