Domain Language Negotiation (3.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Site's default language (@lang_name)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@lang_name)
