Domain Sites (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Back link
zh: 後退連結

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 這將如果應用取決於您的網站版型。

en: Site details
zh: 網站詳細資料
