Dopup (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。
