Double field (8.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: yes
zh: 是

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為合法的整型值或十進制值。

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
zh: 允許使用數值列表：鍵必須為整數。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: The value you selected is not a valid choice.
zh: 您選取的數值是無效的選擇.

en: This value should be of the correct primitive type.
zh: 這個數值應該是正確的基本類型。

en: "On" label
zh: "核取" 標籤

en: "Off" label
zh: "未核取" 標籤
