Drupal Remote Dashboard (4.1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Security update
zh: 安全性更新

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project revoked
zh: 撤銷的專案

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支援的專案

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已不再被支援，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Release revoked
zh: 撤銷的版本

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Release not supported
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經不再提供支援，也不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Unknown release date
zh: 無法辨識發佈日期

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 無法取得可用的更新資料。

en: No available update data
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: Username and password
zh: 使用者名稱及密碼

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目
