Drupal Remote Dashboard (8.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Project types
zh: 项目类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Releases
zh: 发布

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Authentication Settings
zh: 认证设置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Cipher
zh: 密码

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
zh: 合并 JavaScript 文件

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Security update
zh: 安全升级

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Composer
zh: 作曲

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files
zh: 整合并压缩 CSS 文件

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Error messages to display
zh: 错误显示方式

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: Refresh information
zh: 刷新信息

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 要保留的数据库日志消息

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Username and password
zh: 用户名和密码

en: Compress cached pages
zh: 压缩缓存的页面

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此项

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
