DRD Agent (4.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
zh: 整合 Javascript 檔案

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Error messages to display
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目
