drimage (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
