Droopler (3.5.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Engines
zh: 引擎

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Gallery description
zh: 相簿描述

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Creating content
zh: 建立內容

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 你還沒有下任何訂單。

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Link format settings
zh: 連結格式設定

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: 98%
zh: 80%

en: Heading type
zh: 標題類型
