Droopler (8.x-2.2-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Creating content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Content Page
ko: 콘텐츠 페이지

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
