Droopler (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Player settings
zh: 播放器设置

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Tags:
zh: 标签

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Video settings
zh: 视频设置

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Creating content
zh: 创建内容

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Payment instructions
zh: 支付说明

en: {current} of {total}
zh: {current} /{total}

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Product Images
zh: 商品图片

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Order #@number details:
zh: 订单 #@number 的明细：

en: Your order number is @number.
zh: 您的订单号码是@number。

en: You can view your order on your account page when logged in.
zh: 您登录后可以在个人页面中查看您的订单。

en: Applied coupons
zh: 应用的优惠券

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Media item
zh: 多媒体条目

en: Heading type
zh: 标题类型
