DROWL Paragraphs (4.2.38) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Metatags
zh: 中繼標籤

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫
