DROWL Paragraphs (4.2.50) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리
