DROWL Paragraphs (4.2.52) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Parent type
zh: 父类型

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Inner
zh: 图片内部

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: swing
zh: 摆动

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐的

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Large devices
zh: 大设备
