DROWL Paragraphs (8.x-1.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
